h1

New poems

May 8, 2015

Published in Issue 6 of Better Magazine 

2 comments

  1. Hi Sampurna,
    it was great to meet you this evening at Kent University. I found the whole evening totally inspiring, especially hearing stories of your writing process. Unlike some in the room I did not have the “history” or knowledge that you alluded to in your readings, but nevertheless felt the strong link in the words.
    I have Nancy to thank for letting me know about this evening and I am so grateful.
    I now intend to enjoy Space Gulliver and gain some more insight into how I can improve my own tentative beginnings.
    Best wishes,
    Maz
    xxx


    • Dear Maz, do forgive my belated reply to your lovely message! I’m very bad at these things! I do hope you enjoyed Space Gulliver, and I hope your own writing’s going well! Warmly, Sampurna



Leave a Reply

